Cheeka

Posted: October 16, 2007 in Uncategorized
Tags:





:rip: There’s an empty space in my heart, :rip:
:rip: the size of the empty space, where she lay. :rip:

:rip: She didn’t have enough years. :rip:
:rip: I don’t have enough words. :rip:

:rip: Cheeka (Cheeky-Mu) :rip:
:rip: R.I.P. 14th October 2007 :rip:

There are more Pictures in the Photo Gallery



Video Clips

Cheeka & water pipe
Cheeka & Ronnie
Cheeka & Squirrels
Cheeka running around
Cheeka talking
Cheeka eating grass

Please visit “The Dog Blog” for her story

Comments
  1. dr-flay says:

    It is the song I used to sing to her :sing: Now it makes me cry when I hear it 😥

    Like

  2. greatZenaida says:

    Wow…i'm glad i visited your blog…:yes: 🙂 😎 sweet dog…:coffee: :cheers: :rip: 😆 I :love: :sing: music!!!!:happy:

    Like

  3. greatZenaida says:

    Great! 😥 :cheers: 😆 :up: nice to sing that in the funeral…:jester: 😀 :no: :rip:

    Like

  4. greatZenaida says:

    :yes: 😆 you are right, i'm glad i found you back and hear the music again and hi & hello i almost forgot…:sing: :rip: :jester: :hi:

    Like

  5. dr-flay says:

    😀

    Like

  6. greatZenaida says:

    :yes: 😆 :cheers: Funny to hear this music again…but I have to go to gym! :bye: Do you have picture of youself? I never saw a picture of you…:)

    Like

  7. dr-flay says:

    I only put 1 up 😉http://my.opera.com/dr-flay/albums/showpic.dml?album=916948&picture=12547138I am the one with all the hair :yes:

    Like

  8. greatZenaida says:

    Originally posted by dr-flay:

    I am the one with all the hair Quote

    :yes: I see them…you look 😎 thx! why I always have to laugh to hear this music…:lol:

    Like

Leave a Reply

